Activities

Date 2017 Event
Wednesday 2nd August Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 6th August Working Party - 10am Information Board, TBC
Friday 11th August Bat Walk - 8:30pm Bat detectors will be available
Monday 21st August Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 6th September Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 18th September Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 27th September
(Change of date from 4th October)
Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Wednesday 4th October
(moved to 27th September)
Short Walk - Moved to 27th September to fall within the Chilterns Walking Festival
Monday 16th October Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 1st November Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 5th November Fungal Walk - Joint event with Bucks Fungus Group. Meet 1pm Naphill Village Hall. Leaders: BFG and guest experts
Monday 20th November Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 6th December Short Walk - Meet 10.30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 18th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Monday 26th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins

Those participating in the walks and other events organized by the Friends of Naphill Common do so at their own risk