Friends of Naphill Common

Activities

Date 2022 Event
Tuesday 22nd March Work Party - CANCELLED
Thursday 24th March Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 29th March Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 31st March Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 5th April Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 6th April Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 7th April Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Thursday 7th April Committee Meeting
Tuesday 12th April Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 14th April Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 18th April Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 19th April Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 21st April Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 26th April Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 28th April Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 3rd May Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 5th May Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 10th May Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 11th May Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 12th May Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 16th May Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 17th May Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 19th May Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 24th May Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 26th May Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 31st May Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 1st June Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 2nd June Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 7th June Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 9th June Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 14th June Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 16th June Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 20th June Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 21st June Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 23rd June Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 28th June Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 30th June Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 5th July Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 6th July Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 7th July Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 12th July Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 14th July Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 18th July Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 19th July Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 21st July Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 26th July Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 28th July Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 2nd August Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 3rd August Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 4th August Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 9th August Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 11th August Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 15th August Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 16th August Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 18th August Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 23th August Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 25th August Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 30th August Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 1st September Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 6th September Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 7th September Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 8th September Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 13th September Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 15th September Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 19th September Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 20th September Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 22nd September Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 27th September Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 29th September Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 4th October Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 5th October Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 6th October Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 11th October Work Party - Meet 10am at The Clumps. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 13th October Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 17th October Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 18th October Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 20th October Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 25th October Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 27th October Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 1st November Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 2nd November Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 3rd November Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 8th November Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 10th November Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 15th November Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 17th November Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 21st November Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 22nd November Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 24th November Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 29th November Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 1st December Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 6th December Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Wednesday 7th December Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Thursday 8th December Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Tuesday 13th December Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 15th December Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 19th December Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 20th December Work Party - Meet 10am at Willow Pond. More details from Peter Davis
Thursday 21st December Work Party - Meet 10am at the end of Downley Road. More details from Ron Collins
Monday 26th December Long Walk - Meet 9.15am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins

Click here to see a list of local walks. Click here to see a list of National Trust Chilterns Countryside walks

Those participating in the walks and other events organized by the Friends of Naphill Common do so at their own risk