Activities

Date 2019 Event
Sunday 16th June Work Party meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Monday 17th June Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Tuesday 25th June 'Lost Farms of Naphill' walk led to Marian Miller Meet 7pm Naphill Villaghe Hall
Sunday 30th June Work Party meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Wednesday 3rd July Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Sunday 7th July Work Party meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Monday 15th July Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 21st July Work Party meet 10am Forge Road Information Board
Wednesday 1st August Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Friday 16th August Bat Walk details to follow
Monday 19th August Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 4th September Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 16th September Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Sunday 29th September Fungus Walk with Bucks Fungus Group Details to follow
Wednesday 2nd October Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 21st October Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Date to be advised Fungal Foray - Run by the Bucks Fungus Group - Details to follow
Wednesday 6th November Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 25th November Long Walk - in aid of Children in Need. Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins
Wednesday 4th December Short Walk - Meet 10:30am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Chris Miller
Monday 16th December Long Walk - Meet 9.25am Naphill Village Hall. Leader Ron Collins

 

Those participating in the walks and other events organized by the Friends of Naphill Common do so at their own risk