Friends of Naphill Common

About Us

Friends of Naphill Common, Steering Committee was founded on 2nd December 2008 with the objective of conserving and promoting Naphill Common.

Steering Committee

Chairman Chris Miller
Secretary Post Vacant
Treasurer Peggy Ewart
Membership Secretary Lynn McMinn
Web Master Peter Davis
Kevin Bennett
Ron Collins
Philip Hussey
Trevor Hussey
John Camp
Neil McMinn